Now With Less 60’s Sci-Fi, Euro-Fashion Astronaut …

by Steve Mitchell

When I ordered my Apple Watch sport, I wanted the black sport band, but Apple doesn’t offer the black band with the silver aluminum watch.

I don’t know why.

So, I ordered my watch with a white band and placed a separate order for a black band.

The watch arrived nearly three weeks ago.  The black band only just arrived today.

And I like it.

I don’t know why Apple doesn’t offer this combination.

Here it is.

awblack

Can't see the hairs against the black ...

Can’t see them hairs against the black …

I think a midnight blue, sport band would look great as well, if they ever make such an animal.

Anyhow.

That’s all.

I’ll still wear the white band, occasionally, out and about.

But, the black band will be my daily driver.

Yes

