As I Suspected

by Steve Mitchell

Yep, I was right.

No one at work even noticed I have a different Apple Watch.  And that’s good – I’m happiest when my coworkers remain uninterested in what I wear or how I wear it.

Well, honestly, I might be happiest if they appreciated what I wear and how I wear it.

I might be happiest if they hoisted me on their shoulders and yelled “HOORAY! Steve wears the functionally-identical-yet-more-expensive Apple Watch, and sometimes he wears a white watch band, and he wears bright, pocket tees instead of blue, button down, work shirts, and he wears kilts but never at work and even though he’s American, and he sometimes wears a hoodie which we feel is too small, but HOORAY!”

Yeah.

Okay.

I guess I wouldn’t like that.

I’ve got issues.

Anyhow.

At a later time, I might write about the differences between the Apple Watch Sport and the Apple Watch (stainless steel) and about why I prefer the stainless steel.

Or I might not.

Oh, I probably will.

You’ve been warned.

