For This Trick, There is no Try

by Steve Mitchell

Hey Folks!

So, here’s a little something I’ve been working on.  It’s nothing amazing, just a little sleight of, ahh….hand shadow.

Ready for some magic?

Okay!  Let’s begin…

magicokay

 

Observe, nothing up my sleeve.

magicsleeve

and, umm, also…no sleeve

Empty as empty can be!  There’s nothing in that hand(shadow), Not.A.Thing.  I think you’ll all agree there’s no way anything….or anyone, could suddenly mysteriously appear.

But Wait!

magicrazzmatazz

RAZZMATAZZ!!


Behold!

magicyoda

“No doubt amazed, you are!  Hmm?”


Yes!  All the way from Dagobah, it’s Bobblehead Yoda, Ladies and Gentlemen!  How about a round of applause? Isn’t he terrific?

He’s a good sport.

I like how he always nods his head in approval.

Oh, but that’s all the time I have.  I hope you enjoyed the show.

Thank you!  Good night!

magicthankyou

